français

français

Industrial Handheld PDA
  • garantie
    garantie

    Garantie dk66: Résumé des garanties limitées de trois ans duramobi Duramobi garantit dk66 pendant trois ans à compter de la date d'achat au détail initial. Le duramobi ne garantit pas l'usure normale, ni les dommages causés par un accident ou un abus...

    August 2,2017.
  • Service de personnalisation
    Service de personnalisation

    Avec la capacité technique professionnelle et les avantages de développement, combinés à des années d'expérience dans le service à la clientèle, pour fournir des services personnalisés pour les clients de terminaux portables industriels, qu'il s'agis...

    July 12,2017.
  • Déclaration de confidentialité et cookies
    Déclaration de confidentialité et cookies

    Déclaration de confidentialité & biscuits introduction Duramobi inc., Y compris ses filiales contrôlées et ses sociétés affiliées (collectivement\"Duramobi\") s'engage à protéger votre vie privée. Cette déclaration détaille les étapes que nous avonsP...

    July 12,2017.
première page dernière page

un total de 1 Pages

Contact duramobi

Inscription à la newsletter :

Suivez nous

2018 Duramobi Inc.tous les droits sont réservés. Alimenté par duramobi.com

laisser un message

enquête

    Si vous avez un problème lors de l'utilisation du site ou de nos produits, écrivez vos commentaires ou suggestions, nous répondrons à vos questions dès que possible! Merci pour votre attention!

L\'équipe professionnelle au service !

English

English

Industrial Handheld PDA
  • Warranty
    Warranty

    DK66 Warranty: duraMOBI Three-year limited warranty summary duraMOBI warrants DK66 for three years from the date of original retail purchase. duraMOBI does not warrant against normal wear and tear, nor damage caused by accident or abuse. To obtain se...

    August 2,2017.
  • Customization Service
    Customization Service

    With the professional technical ability and development advantages, combined with years of customer service experience, to provide customized services for industrial handheld terminal customers, whether it is a new product development or system custo...

    July 12,2017.
  • Privacy Statement & Cookies
    Privacy Statement & Cookies

    Privacy Statement & Cookies Introduction duraMOBI Inc., including its controlled subsidiaries and affiliates, (collectively “duraMOBI”) is committed to protecting your privacy. This statement details the steps we take to protect your personal inf...

    July 12,2017.
first page last page

a total of 1 pages

Contact duraMOBI

newsletter signup :

follow us

2018 Duramobi Inc.all rights reserved. powered by duramobi.com

leave a message

Inquiry

    If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

the professional team to service !